Advice No One Asked For – Number Five

I’ve only done five of these, but I think it’s safe to say each one is among the best pieces of content on my site (like that’s a difficult ranking).

It’s Advice No One Asked For! If you haven’t heard these segments before, basically I find some dumb question that someone asked to some dumber advice columnist, and answer it myself because quite frankly, these advice columnists are just not giving these people the answers they need to hear.

This edition, I help a woman who’s struggling with a moral dilemma. Does she let anyone else know the information she has on another woman she knows? Listen for my take on it:

Advice No One Asked For – Number Five (CLICK TO LISTEN, 2 minutes, 33 seconds)

Leave a Reply

